Canada

Blair Armstrong, B.Sc., RCM (Cert.)Model_D_logo_400x400star.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
Curious Minds Supports for Autism and other Developmental Disabilities
Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: 778-397-1624
Email: blair@curiousmindsbc.com
Website: http://www.curiousmindsbc.com
Alberta, BC,

Judith Barnett R.N. E.C.E. Sp.Ed.
Social Thinking Trainee
Vancouver and Salt Spring Island, British Columbia
Email jabarnett@shaw.ca
Phone: 604 828 8503
BC,

Lianne Belton, O.T. Reg (MB)star.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
Rehabilitation Centre for Children
633 Wellington Crescent
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3A 0A8
Phone: 204-453-9842
Email: lianneb@rccinc.ca
Manitoba

Heather Bishop, M.Sc., S-LP(c)star.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
3207 W. 10th Ave
Vancouver, BC, V6K0A5 Canada
Phone: 604-731-5485
Email: hbspeech@shaw.ca
BC,

Leah Burrell
Family Autism Consulting
Langley, BC
Phone: (604)312-5442
Email: familyautismconsulting@gmail.com
Website: www.familyautismconsulting.com
BC

Cindy Coady, M.A. star.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
Montreal, Quebec and, Ottawa Ontario
Phone: 514-660-1714
Email: cindy@autism-montreal.com
Website: www.autism-montreal.com
Other language spoken: French
Ontario, Quebec

Paulette Cormier, B.A., B.Ed. star.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
Rainbow Connections Autism Consulting
Georgetown, Ontario
Phone: 905-873-9491
Email: paulette@rainbowconnections.ca
Website: www.rainbowconnections.ca
Ontario

 

Francesca Dansereau, M.Ed, PhD (candidate)star.svgstar.svg
Vandreuil-Dorion QC
J7V0M7
Email: francesca.dansereau@mail.mcgill.ca
Website: thesocialtree.org
Quebec

John DeMarco, M.Phil.Model_D_logo_400x400star.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
Brookfield Programs Inc.
Victoria, British Columbia
Phone: 250-884-5623
Email: demarco@brookfieldprograms.com
BC,

Wendy Groiss, M.Ed., Counseling Psychology (R.C.C.)Model_D_logo_400x400star.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
FACES (Family Autism Clinical Counselling and Education Services)
Alberta, British Columbia
Email: groisswendy@yahoo.ca
Alberta, BC, Saskatchewan

 

Carol Kehler, BMR-PT
Physiotherapist, RDI® Certified Consultant
Carol Kehler Therapy Services
547 Sherburn Street
Winnipeg MB R3G 2K8
204-996-8524
carolkehler5@gmail.com
Manitoba

Shannon Kelly, D.E.C., D.E.P.star.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
Ponts d’Apprentissage
Montreal, Quebec
Email: skelly@videotron.ca
Other language spoken: French
Quebec

Tahnee Lam,  M.Astar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
New Step Consultation Services, Inc.
130-8191 Westminster Highway,
Suite 138 Richmond, British Columbia
V6X 1A7
Phone: 604-787-6221
Email: tahnee@newstepconsultation.com
Website: http://www.newstepconsultation.com
Other languages spoken: Cantonese and Mandarin
BC,

Crystal Luk, B.Sc., R.SLPstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: 780-905-6145
Email: crystalluk@shaw.ca
Other languages spoken: Cantonese and Mandarin
Alberta

Stephannie Motuz, M.S., CCC-SLPstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
633 Wellington Crescent
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3M 0A8
Phone: 204-453-9855
Fax: 204-452-7152
Email: stephanniem@rccinc.ca
Manitoba

Lisa PalastiModel_D_logo_400x400prize-20medal-jpg-600x450-jpgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
Kitchener, Ontario
N2B 3T7
Phone: 519-895-0228
Email: lisapal@sympatico.ca
Website: www.mindfulguideconsulting.com
RDI Training Supervisor
Ontario

Rosanne Brezden Papadopoulos, O.T.star.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
Discoveries in Therapy
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Phone: 204-254-3146
Fax: 204-253-6105
Email: rosanne@discoveriesintherapy.com
Website: www.discoveriesintherapy.com
Manitoba

 

Vicki ParnellModel_D_logo_400x400star.svgstar.svg
Burnaby, British Columbia
Email: parnellv@gmail.com
Other languages: I speak some French.
BC, Vancouver, Southern Gulf Islands, Northern Vancouver Island

Monica van Schaik, B.A., Psych. star.svg
Montreal, Quebec
Phone: 514-746-3959
E-mail: monica.van.schaik@gmail.com
Quebec

Sue Simmons, B.P.H.E., Certified Professional Coach,star.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
Certified EFT Practitioner and Emotional Success CoachModel_D_logo_400x400
Equinox Family Consulting Ltd.
Ennismore, ON
K0L 1T0
Canada
Phone (705) 875-4605
Email: simmons@bell.net
Website: www.equinoxfamilyconsulting.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EquinoxAutismConsulting/
Ontario

Stacey Tessis, B.A., A.T.C.star.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
Inspire to Shine Autism Remediation Services
Toronto, Ontario
Phone: 416-875-7593
Email: stacey@inspiretoshine.com
Email: stessis@gmail.com
Website: www.inspiretoshine.com
Ontario

Camelia Varga, M.A.star.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svgstar.svg
Pro-Autism (Prioritize Remediaton of Autism)
Montreal, Quebec
H8R 2P5
Phone: 514-502-6388
Email: proautism.camelia@yahoo.com
Website: www.pro-autism.com
Other languages spoken: French, Romanian
Quebec

 

Join Our Newsletter

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up today for free

Articles - Family Stories - News

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This